SONiA Meets The Beatles Song – New WebSite – Like Me – Hamburg Fun

 

image.png
Hi folks (Shalom Chaverim)
We are wrapping up our tour in Germany
Time on and time off.
1. New concerts
2. New web site (link below)
3. New less than a minute YouTube live video Beatles song in Hamburg (link below)
Be safe everybody
B’ahava-
SONiA
Pray for everyone Israelis Palestinians and for inner headlights.
I am now focusing on my band page please Like me there
My other pages could disappear and then we could be lost to each other
So Really. Click here to Like Me ( I like you , too) thank you.
Looking forward to these Upcoming Concerts:
Philadelphia Folk Festival  8/15 Friday 8/16 Saturday and 8/17Sunday
(main concert is Saturday 1pm)
Friday September 12 in Roanoke, VA.  – BBQ Blues mmmmmmm.
Saturday September 13 Down Home in Johnson City, TN 
And Saturday September 20  Baltimore- Washington Concert in Columbia MD 
……very new first debut piano song(s) for you
See all the details on our brand new website Launching right now!!!!!!!!!
This link is to a short video of my encore in Hamburg, Germany last Sunday. I decided to invite 4 year Eunis to come up on stage with me and play, “Should’ve Known Better”. It’s less than a minute long and you can hear the audience singing loud and clear.
6. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=84kuNDLR7Dc
Scenes from Hamburg Pride (top photo) and me and Terry (bottom photo by Erica Gloger)
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
Code to joy free SONiA app

 

Leave a comment